Nufonia Must Fall Book & Soundtrack

This is a 340-page gray scale graphic novel about a robot who tries to write love songs but cannot sing. Accompanied by a soundtrack composed and performed on Wurlitzer and multiple turntables.

Original soundtrack to the book, which acts as a “film score,” with 10 exclusive tracks composed and performed by Kid Koala. This delightfully eccentric concept is sure to appeal to Kid Koala fans, comic-book fans, and music lovers.

  • Record Label (physical/digital)
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp
  • Google Play
  • YouTube Music
  • deezer-icon Deezer
  • tidal-black Tidal
  • Napster
  • Amazon Music
  • Asset 2 Pandora